Ingenieur Büro Böhme
HANA MICROELECTRONICS GROUP

HANA MICROELECTRONICS GROUP manufactures the highest quality products and continuously upgrate their capabilities to meet the customers’ current and future requirements within the areas of Microelectronics, Semiconductor Integrated Circuit “IC” and Liquid Crystal on Silicon (LCOS) assembly and test.

HANA MICROELECTRONICS GROUP manufactures products in 6 production facilities, employing more than 10,000 employees worldwide. The plants are located in Thailand, China, USA and Cambodia, with a total manufacturing floor space of over 1,100,000 square feet.

HANA MICROELECTRONICS GROUP strict adherence to internationally recognized quality standards such as ISO9001, ISO/TS 16949, ISO 13485, ISO 14001, OHSAS 18001 & TIS 18001 resulted in numerous awards and recognition from some of the world’s most demanding corporations.

Location

⇒ HANA Semiconductor (Ayutthaya) Co., Ltd., Thailand
⇒ HANA Microelectronics Public Co., Ltd. Lamphun, Thailand
⇒ HANA Microelectronics (JiaXing) Co., Ltd., China
⇒ HANA Cambodia
⇒ HANA Microdisplay Technologies, Inc., USA.

Competence

⇒ Hybrids on Flex, FR4, ceramics using fine pitch SMT, Wire bond (both gold and aluminum), both gold and Solder flip chip
⇒ Hybrids, floating hybrids to complete aid such  ITC, BTE, Face Plate
⇒ Hearing aids and acoustic tests
⇒ IC packaging specializes in precision assembly on a variety of substrate
⇒ Clear optical package
⇒ Very flexible in its service offerings

Please call me (+49 172 3830507) or send an email (hana@elektronikcad.de).

Ingenieur Büro Böhme
HANA MICROELECTRONICS GROUP

HANA MICROELECTRONICS GROUP fertigt Produkte für unterschiedlichste Anwendungen. Die Produktionsanlagen werden durch laufende Investitionen ständig den neuesten Technologien angepasst. So ist es möglich, alle aktuellen und zukünftigen Anforderungen der Kunden in den Bereichen Mikroelektronik, integrierte Halbleiterschaltungen (ICs) und LCOS-Baugruppen (Liquid Crystal on Silicon) optimal zu erfüllen.

HANA MICROELECTRONICS GROUP produziert in 6 Produktionsstätten mit mehr als 10.000 Mitarbeitern weltweit. Die Werke in Thailand, China, USA und Kambodscha haben eine Gesamtproduktionsfläche von mehr als 100.000qm.

HANA MICROELECTRONICS GROUP hält international anerkannte Qualitätsstandards wie ISO9001, ISO / TS 16949, ISO 13485, ISO 14001, OHSAS 18001 und TIS 18001 konsequent ein. Das spiegelt  sich in zahlreichen Auszeichnungen und Anerkennungen der weltweit anspruchsvollsten Unternehmen wieder.

Standorte

⇒ Hana Semiconductor (Ayutthaya) Co., Ltd., Thailand
⇒ Hana Microelectronics Public Co., Ltd. Lamphun, Thailand
⇒ Hana Microelectronics (JiaXing) Co., Ltd., China
⇒ Hana Kambodscha
⇒ Hana Microdisplay Technologies, Inc., U.S.A.

Kompetenz

⇒ Hybrids auf Flex, FR4, Keramik, FinePitch SMT, Wirebond (AU und AL), Flipchip (AU und Paste)
⇒ Hybridschaltungen- und Module
⇒ Hörgeräte und akustische Prüfungen
⇒ IC Packaging, Präzisionsmontage auf einer Vielzahl von Substrat
⇒ Clear optical Package
⇒ Flexible Service-Angebote

Rufen Sie mich an (+49 172 3830507) oder schicken Sie mir eine email (hana@elektronikcad.de).